• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

American Airlines Center Tickets

We found 26 events sets found available in this time for ' American Airlines Center Dallas'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu May 04 2017 The Weeknd at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 Chris Brown, OT Genasis & Fabolous at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 UFC 211: Stipe Miocic vs. Junior Dos Santos II at 05:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Tue May 23 2017 New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Iron Maiden & Ghost at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Mon Jul 03 2017 Roger Waters at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Tue Jul 11 2017 Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott & D.R.A.M. at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Tue Jul 18 2017 Neil Diamond at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 Don Henley at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Queen & Adam Lambert at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 John Mayer at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Ed Sheeran at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 J. Cole at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Tim McGraw & Faith Hill at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Bruno Mars at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 Fall Out Boy at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Lady Gaga at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass at 03:30 am American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 at 12:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 at 06:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets
Sat Mar 17 2018 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 at 06:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets