• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Tickets

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for ' Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat May 27 2017 Tour De Fat at 04:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Jun 06 2017 Paul Simon at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Jun 13 2017 The Dirty Heads & SOJA at 06:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Queen City Jazz Fest: Brian Culbertson, Mike Phillips, Jeff Bradshaw, Jeff Lorber & Yuna at 06:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Jun 20 2017 Deftones & Rise Against at 06:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Wed Jun 21 2017 Elvis Costello & The Imposters at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Dispatch at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Sturgill Simpson at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 My Morning Jacket & Gary Clark Jr. at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 MercyMe & Jeremy Camp at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun Jul 16 2017 Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers at 06:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Mon Jul 17 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Jul 18 2017 Spoon & The New Pornographers at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Meek Mill & Yo Gotti at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Idina Menzel at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Wed Jul 26 2017 311, New Politics & Passafire at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Retro Futura Tour at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun Jul 30 2017 Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Logic & Joey Bada$$ at 08:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Kidz Bop Kids at 06:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Gov't Mule & Galactic at 07:00 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun Aug 13 2017 Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 2Cellos at 07:30 pm Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC View Tickets

Related Events