• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

CHS Field Tickets

We found 50 events sets found available in this time for ' CHS Field Saint Paul'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon May 21 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Chicago Dogs at 03:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue May 22 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Chicago Dogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed May 23 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Chicago Dogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri May 25 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat May 26 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun May 27 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jun 08 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jun 09 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jun 10 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jun 11 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jun 12 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jun 13 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 01:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jun 21 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jun 22 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jun 23 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jun 24 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jun 25 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jun 26 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jun 27 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jul 02 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 06:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jul 06 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Lincoln Saltdogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jul 07 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Lincoln Saltdogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jul 08 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Lincoln Saltdogs at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jul 09 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jul 10 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jul 11 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Cleburne Railroaders at 01:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jul 25 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jul 26 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Wichita Wingnuts at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jul 27 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Texas Airhogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jul 28 2018 St. Paul Saints vs. Texas Airhogs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Event Filters Ticketpolice Guarantee