• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

CHS Field Tickets

We found 45 events sets found available in this time for ' CHS Field Saint Paul'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat May 27 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Kansas City T-Bones at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Kansas City T-Bones at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jun 12 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jun 13 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 01:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jun 22 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jun 25 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jun 27 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jun 28 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jun 29 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jul 01 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jul 02 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Mon Jul 10 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Tue Jul 11 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jul 12 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 01:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jul 13 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux Falls Canaries at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jul 16 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Laredo Lemurs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Laredo Lemurs at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Laredo Lemurs at 05:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Wed Jul 26 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Sioux City Explorers at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 St. Paul Saints vs. Fargo-Morehead Redhawks at 07:05 pm CHS Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets