• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Dr Pepper Arena Tickets

We found 31 events sets found available in this time for ' Dr Pepper Arena Frisco'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Nov 18 2017 Texas Legends vs. Oklahoma City Blue at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Tue Nov 21 2017 Texas Legends vs. Santa Cruz Warriors at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Texas Legends vs. South Bay Lakers at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Texas Legends vs. Salt Lake City Stars at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Texas Legends Vs. Canton Charge at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Texas Legends vs. Oklahoma City Blue at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Texas Legends vs. Northern Arizona Suns at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 04:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 02:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Cirque du Soleil - Varekai at 05:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Texas Legends vs. Iowa Wolves at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Tue Jan 16 2018 Texas Legends vs. Memphis Hustle at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Texas Legends vs. Grand Rapids Drive at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Texas Legends vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Tue Jan 23 2018 Texas Legends vs. Reno Bighorns at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Thu Jan 25 2018 Texas Legends vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 The Harlem Globetrotters at 02:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 Texas Legends vs. Windy City Bulls at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Texas Legends vs. Austin Spurs at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Texas Legends vs. Austin Spurs at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Feb 23 2018 Texas Legends vs. Northern Arizona Suns at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Texas Legends vs. Salt Lake City Stars at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Wed Mar 07 2018 Texas Legends Vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sat Mar 10 2018 Texas Legends vs. Reno Bighorns at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Tue Mar 13 2018 Texas Legends vs. Santa Cruz Warriors at 07:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Sun Mar 18 2018 Texas Legends vs. Agua Caliente Clippers at 05:00 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets
Fri Mar 23 2018 Texas Legends vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers at 07:30 pm Dr Pepper Arena Frisco, TX View Tickets