• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

E.J. Thomas Hall Tickets

We found 35 events sets found available in this time for ' E.J. Thomas Hall Akron'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Nov 29 2017 Vienna Boys Choir at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Wilkins & Helen Welch - Home For The Holidays at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 UA Nuance at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 Cirque Dreams: Holidaze at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 The Lettermen at 07:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 Carol of the King at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Mannheim Steamroller Christmas at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 The McCartney Project at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Wilkins - Brahms Second Symphony at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Tue Jan 23 2018 Chamber Music Society at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 The Vagina Monologues at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 09 2018 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Wilkins - Petrushka With Neos Dance Theatre at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Jennifer Mekel Jones - Gospel Meets Symphony at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Thu Mar 08 2018 Andreas Haefliger at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Wed Mar 14 2018 University of Akron School of Music: Jazzfest 18 - Blue Is More at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 University of Akron School of Music: Jazzfest 18 - Blue Is More at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Fri Mar 16 2018 University of Akron School of Music: Jazzfest 18 - Blue Is More at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Mar 17 2018 Chicago Jazz Orchestra: Tribute to Sarah Vaughan at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sun Mar 18 2018 Celtic Nights at 07:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Fri Mar 23 2018 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Wilkins - Planet Earth at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Wed Mar 28 2018 Orpheus Chamber Orchestra at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Apr 07 2018 The University Of Akron Steel Drum Band at 08:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sun Apr 08 2018 University of Akron School of Music: Monsterpianos at 03:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Tue Apr 10 2018 A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Wed Apr 11 2018 A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Apr 14 2018 Akron Symphony Orchestra: Paul Ferguson - Jazz Meets Symphony at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Wed Apr 18 2018 Brentano String Quartet at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Apr 21 2018 Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert at 01:00 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Sat Apr 21 2018 Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets
Mon Apr 23 2018 Branford Marsalis at 07:30 pm E.J. Thomas Hall Akron, OH View Tickets