• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Higher Ground Tickets

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for ' Higher Ground South Burlington'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Aug 18 2017 G Love & Special Sauce at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 Gavin DeGraw at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Thu Aug 24 2017 Bonobo at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Tue Aug 29 2017 Kyle & GoldLink at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Fri Sep 01 2017 Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime at 07:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Wolf Parade at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Tue Sep 12 2017 Big Boi at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Wed Sep 13 2017 Lettuce at 09:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 Alison Wonderland at 09:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 Obituary & Exodus at 07:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Gogol Bordello at 09:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Coin at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Blue October at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 The California Honeydrops at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 Lotus - 2 Day Pass at 03:30 am Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 Lotus at 09:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Lotus at 09:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Wed Oct 25 2017 Bad Suns at 07:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Chris Robinson Brotherhood at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Carbon Leaf at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 The Lone Bellow at 07:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Kamasi Washington at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 The Barr Brothers at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Mon Dec 11 2017 Victor Wooten Trio at 08:00 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Bear Grillz at 08:30 pm Higher Ground South Burlington, VT View Tickets