• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Huntington Park Tickets

We found 33 events sets found available in this time for ' Huntington Park Columbus'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Mon Jul 03 2017 Ballpark Boom IX: McGuffey Lane & Phil Dirt and The Dozers at 05:30 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Jul 05 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Jul 06 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun Jul 09 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Norfolk Tides at 02:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Mon Jul 17 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Buffalo Bisons at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Jul 18 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Buffalo Bisons at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Buffalo Bisons at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Syracuse Chiefs at 05:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Syracuse Chiefs at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Syracuse Chiefs at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Syracuse Chiefs at 04:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Aug 02 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens (DH) at 05:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 04:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Aug 15 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings at 07:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings at 12:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Pawtucket Red Sox at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Pawtucket Red Sox at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Pawtucket Red Sox at 04:05 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Mon Aug 28 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 06:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Aug 29 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 06:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Aug 30 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 06:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Aug 31 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens at 06:35 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Sep 01 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats at 07:15 pm Huntington Park Columbus, OH View Tickets