• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

KC Live! at the Power & Light District Tickets

We found 13 events sets found available in this time for ' KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Jun 01 2017 LoCash at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 Marian Hill at 08:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jun 08 2017 Eli Young Band at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Travis Martin at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Gary Allan at 08:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jun 22 2017 Chase Rice at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jun 29 2017 Josh Abbott Band at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Bleachers at 08:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Flo Rida at 08:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 Gretchen Wilson at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 Randy Houser at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 Corey Smith at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Aug 10 2017 Pat Green at 07:00 pm KC Live! at the Power & Light District Kansas City, MO View Tickets