• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Tickets

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for ' Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Sep 30 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher James Lees - The Musical World of Harry Potter at 11:00 am Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Simon & Garfunkel Story at 07:00 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Rodrigo Guitar Concerto at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Rodrigo Guitar Concerto at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 Shaping Sound at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher James Lees - Steelpan Orchestra at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 Robert Earl Keen at 08:00 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Handel's Messiah at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Handel's Messiah at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Magic Flute Overture at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Magic Flute Overture at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Jan 26 2018 Charlotte Symphony Pops: Dancing Queen - Music of ABBA at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher James Lees - Stone Soup at 11:00 am Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Charlotte Symphony Pops: Dancing Queen - Music of ABBA at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Feb 16 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher James Lees - Project Trio's Beatbox at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri Apr 20 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher James Lees - Mr. Tambourine Man at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Tue May 01 2018 The Humans at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Wed May 02 2018 The Humans at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Thu May 03 2018 The Humans at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri May 04 2018 The Humans at 08:00 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat May 05 2018 The Humans at 02:00 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat May 05 2018 The Humans at 08:00 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sun May 06 2018 The Humans at 01:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Fri May 11 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Mozart's Jupiter at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets
Sat May 12 2018 Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Warren-Green - Mozart's Jupiter at 07:30 pm Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts Charlotte, NC View Tickets