• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Lafayette Theater Tickets

We found 19 events sets found available in this time for ' Lafayette Theater Lafayette'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat May 27 2017 Wolves On Bears at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Roots of Creation at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 Gorgasm at 09:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Reverend Horton Heat at 09:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Sheeza at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Disciple at 06:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Tue Jun 13 2017 Goya at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Lloyd Avenue at 09:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Jul 01 2017 Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play at 11:59 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Wed Jul 05 2017 Shinedown at 08:30 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sun Jul 30 2017 Putridity at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Endless Summer at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Graciously Departed at 07:30 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Rocky Horror Picture Show Outfest Afterparty at 11:59 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 The SteelDrivers at 07:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 The Long Run - A Tribute to The Eagles at 07:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Rocky Horror Picture Show - Play at 11:59 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Anthony Grupido at 08:00 pm Lafayette Theater Lafayette, IN View Tickets