• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Tickets

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for ' Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Jul 23 2017 Salute To Motown Legends: The Temptations & The Four Tops at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 The Beach Boys at 07:00 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Mon Jul 31 2017 Dropkick Murphys & Rancid at 06:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Mary J. Blige at 08:00 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Thu Aug 03 2017 Young The Giant at 07:00 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Wed Aug 09 2017 Santana at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Chick Corea Elektric Band & Bela Fleck and The Flecktone at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Lynyrd Skynyrd & Blackberry Smoke at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Kem at 08:00 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Ted Nugent at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Maze and Frankie Beverly & Chaka Khan at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 Make America Rock Again: Scott Stapp, Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool, Trapt & Adeiltas Way at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Lauryn Hill & Nas at 06:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 Sublime With Rome & The Offspring at 07:00 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Tom Jones at 07:30 pm Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights, MI View Tickets