• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Music Hall Kansas City Tickets

We found 49 events sets found available in this time for ' Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Oct 06 2017 The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Waitress at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Waitress at 01:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Waitress at 06:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Les Miserables at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Les Miserables at 01:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Les Miserables at 06:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Feb 27 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Mar 01 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Mar 02 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Finding Neverland at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Mar 04 2018 Finding Neverland at 01:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Mar 04 2018 Finding Neverland at 06:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed May 09 2018 The Lion King at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu May 10 2018 The Lion King at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu May 10 2018 The Lion King at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri May 11 2018 The Lion King at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat May 12 2018 The Lion King at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets