• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Music Hall Kansas City Tickets

We found 58 events sets found available in this time for ' Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Sep 03 2017 Shreya Ghoshal at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Joe & Avant at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Momma's Boy at 03:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Momma's Boy at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Mike Epps at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Waitress at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Waitress at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Waitress at 01:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Waitress at 06:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Les Miserables at 02:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Les Miserables at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Les Miserables at 01:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Les Miserables at 06:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Mon Dec 11 2017 Evanescence at 08:00 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 01:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Feb 27 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Mar 01 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Mar 02 2018 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO View Tickets