• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

NewBridge Bank Park Tickets

We found 45 events sets found available in this time for ' NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri May 26 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Mon May 29 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 04:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Tue May 30 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 12:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Tue Jun 06 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Wed Jun 07 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Thu Jun 08 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Tue Jun 13 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads at 12:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sat Jul 01 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sun Jul 02 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 04:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sun Jul 09 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 04:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Mon Jul 10 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 12:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Greenville Drive at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Greenville Drive at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Greenville Drive at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sat Jul 22 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 04:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Mon Jul 24 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Tue Jul 25 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists at 12:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Mon Jul 31 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws at 07:00 pm NewBridge Bank Park Greensboro, NC View Tickets
Event Filters Ticketpolice Guarantee