• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Newport Music Hall Tickets

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for ' Newport Music Hall Columbus'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Apr 29 2017 Silversun Pickups at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue May 02 2017 Little Dragon & Goldlink at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun May 07 2017 Yngwie Malmsteen at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed May 10 2017 Black Angels at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Spoon at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu May 18 2017 Tech N9ne at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Warpaint at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 Hippo Campus at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri May 26 2017 City and Colour at 08:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Franz Ferdinand at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Jun 07 2017 Joseph - The Band at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Royal Blood at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 The Wailers at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Jun 20 2017 Banks at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Mon Jul 17 2017 New Found Glory at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Jul 27 2017 Foster The People at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Aug 10 2017 Lake Street Dive at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 Boyce Avenue at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 Judah & The Lion at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Needtobreathe at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Tash Sultana at 08:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 The Strumbellas at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets