• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Newport Music Hall Tickets

We found 26 events sets found available in this time for ' Newport Music Hall Columbus'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Nov 29 2017 I Prevail, The Word Alive, We Came As Romans & Escape The Fate at 06:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 Yelawolf at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 SassafraZ at 07:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Lecrae at 06:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Purity Ring at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Matisyahu & Common Kings at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Snails at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Avatar at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Jan 23 2018 Gaelic Storm at 07:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Feb 06 2018 NF - Nate Feuerstein at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Feb 07 2018 Nothing More at 06:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 They Might Be Giants at 08:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 09 2018 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Mon Feb 12 2018 ZZ Ward at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Feb 14 2018 The Infamous Stringdusters at 08:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band at 07:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Feb 22 2018 Coin at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 23 2018 Gaelic Storm at 07:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Wed Feb 28 2018 Strfkr at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Mar 02 2018 Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Sat Mar 10 2018 Lights - The Musician at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Mar 29 2018 Datsik at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Tue Apr 17 2018 AJR at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Thu Apr 19 2018 Echosmith at 06:30 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets
Fri Apr 20 2018 Brian Fallon at 07:00 pm Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH View Tickets