• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Oakland Coliseum Tickets

We found 41 events sets found available in this time for ' Oakland Coliseum Oakland'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Jul 28 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins at 06:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sun Jul 30 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Mon Jul 31 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Tue Aug 01 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen at 07:00 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Tue Aug 08 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Aug 09 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners at 12:35 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Thu Aug 10 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles at 06:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sun Aug 13 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Mon Aug 14 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Tue Aug 15 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals at 12:35 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams at 07:00 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Thu Aug 31 2017 NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Seattle Seahawks at 07:00 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Mon Sep 04 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Tue Sep 05 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 06 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at 12:35 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros (Doubleheader) at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sun Sep 10 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Oakland Raiders Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) at 03:30 am Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 Oakland Raiders vs. New York Jets at 01:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers at 07:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers at 06:05 pm Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA View Tickets