• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Orpheum Theatre Tickets

We found 18 events sets found available in this time for ' Orpheum Theatre Wichita'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed Jun 07 2017 Brit Floyd at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Brian Regan at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Mon Jun 12 2017 David Blaine at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Jonny Lang at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 High Noon at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Melissa Etheridge at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Jul 26 2017 Lyle Lovett And His Large Band at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Raising Arizona at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Tue Aug 29 2017 Rodney Carrington at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 The Dark Crystal at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 John Edward at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 Suspiria at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 A Face In The Crowd at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Shopkins Live at 06:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 Straight No Chaser at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 Miracle On 34th Street at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets