• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Proctors Theatre Tickets

We found 82 events sets found available in this time for ' Proctors Theatre Schenectady'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Apr 28 2017 Kathy Griffin at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 07:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue May 09 2017 Cabaret at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed May 10 2017 Cabaret at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Cabaret at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Cabaret at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 Cabaret at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 Cabaret at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 Cabaret at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun May 14 2017 Cabaret at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue May 16 2017 Hedwig and the Angry Inch at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Hedwig and the Angry Inch at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Riverdance at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Riverdance at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Riverdance at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Riverdance at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Riverdance at 06:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 The Color Purple at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Oct 08 2017 The Color Purple at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Oct 10 2017 The Color Purple at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 The Color Purple at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 The Color Purple at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 The Color Purple at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 The Color Purple at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 The Color Purple at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Oct 31 2017 Fun Home at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Fun Home at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 Fun Home at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 Fun Home at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets