• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Proctors Theatre Tickets

We found 65 events sets found available in this time for ' Proctors Theatre Schenectady'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Oct 26 2017 Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood at 07:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Oct 31 2017 Fun Home at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Fun Home at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 Fun Home at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 Fun Home at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Fun Home at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Fun Home at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Fun Home at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Fun Home at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 The King's Singers at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 The Beach Boys at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Adam Trent at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 A Charlie Brown Christmas at 01:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 A Charlie Brown Christmas at 04:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Finding Neverland at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Finding Neverland at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Finding Neverland at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Finding Neverland at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Finding Neverland at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Finding Neverland at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Finding Neverland at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Tue Jan 30 2018 The Bodyguard at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 The Bodyguard at 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 The Bodyguard at 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 The Bodyguard at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 The Bodyguard at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 The Bodyguard at 02:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 The Bodyguard at 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre Schenectady, NY View Tickets