• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Qualcomm Stadium Tickets

We found 12 events sets found available in this time for ' Qualcomm Stadium San Diego'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Jun 11 2017 X Fest: Phoenix, Empire of The Sun & Bob Moses at 02:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Nitro Circus at 06:00 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Jul 09 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group C - Mexico vs. El Salvador & Curacao vs. Jamaica at 03:30 am Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Vans Warped Tour at 11:00 am Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. UC Davis Aggies at 05:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. Stanford Cardinal at 07:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. Northern Illinois Huskies at 07:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 08 2017 Coldplay at 07:00 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. Boise State Broncos at 07:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs at 07:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. Nevada Wolf Pack at 07:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos at 12:30 pm Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA View Tickets