• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Salle Wilfrid Tickets

We found 51 events sets found available in this time for ' Salle Wilfrid Montreal'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Apr 29 2017 National Ballet of Ukraine: Le Mariage de Figaro at 02:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 Engelbert Humperdinck at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Norah Jones at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Tue May 30 2017 Sigur Ros at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Sigur Ros at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Toto at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Buddy Guy & Charlie Musselwhite at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Jul 01 2017 Thievery Corporation at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Mon Jul 03 2017 King Crimson at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Tue Jul 04 2017 Feist at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Wed Jul 05 2017 Melissa Etheridge & Joss Stone at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Jul 06 2017 The O'Jays & The Four Tops at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Bobby Bazini at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 Pink Martini at 03:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 Pink Martini at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Australian Pink Floyd Show at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 K.D. Lang at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Chris De Burgh at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Wed Nov 01 2017 Ludovico Einaudi at 08:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 02:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 02:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Fri Dec 22 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 02:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Sat Dec 23 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Tue Dec 26 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets
Wed Dec 27 2017 Les Grands Ballets Canada: The Nutcracker at 02:00 pm Salle Wilfrid Montreal, QC View Tickets