• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Shubert Theater Tickets

We found 56 events sets found available in this time for ' Shubert Theater New Haven'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Nov 26 2017 The Santaland Diaries at 06:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 A Drag Queen Christmas at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 The Blind Boys of Alabama at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 07:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 10:00 am Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 04:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 10:00 am Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 New Haven Ballet: The Nutcracker at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 New Haven Ballet: The Nutcracker at 05:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 New Haven Ballet: The Nutcracker at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 New Haven Ballet: The Nutcracker at 05:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Dec 29 2017 Pinkalicious at 11:00 am Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Dec 29 2017 Pinkalicious at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 First Night Of Funny at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Mon Jan 01 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Tue Jan 02 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Tue Jan 02 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Wed Jan 03 2018 Chicago - The Musical at 06:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Amazing Grace at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Amazing Grace at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Amazing Grace at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Jan 21 2018 Amazing Grace at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Jan 21 2018 Amazing Grace at 06:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Shaping Sound at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Thu Feb 01 2018 State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Feb 16 2018 Yale Opera: The Magic Flute at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets