• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Shubert Theater Tickets

We found 55 events sets found available in this time for ' Shubert Theater New Haven'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Jun 13 2017 Motown - The Musical at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 Motown - The Musical at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Motown - The Musical at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Motown - The Musical at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Motown - The Musical at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Motown - The Musical at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Motown - The Musical at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Motown - The Musical at 06:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Dean Lives: A Salute To Dean Martin at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Tue Sep 26 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 08:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 The Book Of Mormon at 06:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 The Sound Of Music at 07:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 The Sound Of Music at 07:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 The Sound Of Music at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 The Sound Of Music at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 The Sound Of Music at 02:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 The Sound Of Music at 07:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 The Sound Of Music at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 The Sound Of Music at 06:30 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 07:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 10:00 am Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 01:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 04:00 pm Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer at 10:00 am Shubert Theater New Haven, CT View Tickets