• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Soda Bar Tickets

We found 36 events sets found available in this time for ' Soda Bar San Diego'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Oct 17 2017 SpaceFace at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 City of Caterpillar at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Michael Nau at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Tei Shi at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Yawning Man at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Mon Oct 23 2017 Frederick The Younger at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Tue Oct 24 2017 The Score at 08:45 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Oct 25 2017 Delicate Steve at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Elettrodomestico at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Turnover & Elvis Depressedly at 07:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Consider The Source at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 The Darlings at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Oct 29 2017 The Bones of J.R. Jones at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Mon Oct 30 2017 Denim Robot at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 A Giant Dog at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Whiskey Shivers & Billy Strings at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Son Little at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 Hovvdy at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 Cloakroom at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Roadkill Ghost Choir at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Battalion of Saints, Oppressed Logic & The Cryptics at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Mon Nov 13 2017 Cold Specks at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Iron Chic at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 Chad VanGaalen at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Diarrhea Planet at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Korey Dane at 09:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 The APX at 08:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Susto & Esme Patterson at 08:00 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Pere Ubu at 09:30 pm Soda Bar San Diego, CA View Tickets
Event Filters

Related Events

Ticketpolice Guarantee