• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Spokane Civic Theatre Tickets

We found 51 events sets found available in this time for ' Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Sep 22 2017 West Side Story - Gala at 05:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Sep 24 2017 West Side Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Oct 01 2017 West Side Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Oct 08 2017 West Side Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 West Side Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 West Side Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 A Christmas Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 A Christmas Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 A Christmas Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 A Christmas Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 A Christmas Story at 02:00 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 A Christmas Story at 07:30 pm Spokane Civic Theatre Spokane, WA View Tickets