• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Sprint Center Tickets

We found 29 events sets found available in this time for ' Sprint Center Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Oct 19 2017 Janet Jackson at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Katy Perry at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Lady Gaga at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 CBE Hall of Fame Classic at 06:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Nov 21 2017 CBE Hall of Fame Classic at 06:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Kansas Jayhawks vs. Washington Huskies at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Trans-Siberian Orchestra at 03:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Trans-Siberian Orchestra at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 2017 NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions at 03:30 am Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 2017 NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1 at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 2017 NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2 at 09:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Kid Rock at 09:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jan 05 2018 Joel Osteen at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jan 09 2018 Lana Del Rey at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 Monster Jam at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Monster Jam at 01:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Monster Jam at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Jan 14 2018 Monster Jam at 01:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Jan 21 2018 2Cellos at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders at 07:45 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Feb 11 2018 Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders at 01:45 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Feb 23 2018 TobyMac at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 The Harlem Globetrotters at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Mar 03 2018 Lorde at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 Pink at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Mar 17 2018 Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jul 24 2018 Shania Twain at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Aug 18 2018 Sam Smith at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets