• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Sprint Center Tickets

We found 36 events sets found available in this time for ' Sprint Center Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Jun 29 2017 Ed Sheeran at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Jul 09 2017 Queen & Adam Lambert at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jul 11 2017 Iron Maiden & Ghost at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Aug 09 2017 Bruno Mars at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Aug 15 2017 Coldplay at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Marco Antonio Solis & Jesse and Joy at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 WWE: Live at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Sep 03 2017 Banda MS at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Sep 14 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Sep 15 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 11:00 am Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 03:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 01:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Sep 17 2017 Disney On Ice: Dream Big at 05:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 Gorillaz at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Tim McGraw & Faith Hill at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Sep 26 2017 The Weeknd & Gucci Mane at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 Janet Jackson at 08:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Katy Perry at 07:30 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Lady Gaga at 07:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass at 03:30 am Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Mon Nov 20 2017 CBE Hall of Fame Classic at 06:00 pm Sprint Center Kansas City, MO View Tickets