• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Temple Theatre Saginaw Tickets

We found 41 events sets found available in this time for ' Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Aug 19 2017 The O'Jays at 07:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 The Sultan and The Saint at 06:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 Ronnie Milsap at 08:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Saginaw Choral Society: Michigan Chillers at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Festival of South African Dance at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra: A Wild Night at The Symphony at 08:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 The Resurrection of Stevie Ray Vaughn at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Melissa Ambrose-Eidson at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Broadway's Next Hit Musical at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Saginaw Bay Youth Orchestra Concert at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Tue Nov 21 2017 Momma's Boy at 07:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 White Christmas - Film at 07:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 White Christmas - Film at 01:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Elf - Film at 01:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 It's a Wonderful Life - Film at 07:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra: A Very Merry Saginaw Christmas at 08:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Saginaw Choral Society: Scrooge The Musical at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 The Santa Clause at 01:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 The McCartney Years at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra: A Symphonic Love Affair at 08:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Mon Feb 12 2018 Dublin Irish Dance at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Wed Feb 21 2018 Dueling Pianos at 07:30 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Saginaw Choral Society: Lord Nelson Mass at 03:00 pm Temple Theatre Saginaw Saginaw, MI View Tickets