• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The City Theatre Tickets

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for ' The City Theatre Detroit'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Oct 20 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Miss Nelson Is Missing at 11:00 am The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Miss Nelson Is Missing at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Miss Nelson Is Missing at 05:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 Miss Nelson Is Missing at 11:00 am The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Nov 26 2017 Miss Nelson Is Missing at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas at 03:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas at 03:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Event Filters Ticketpolice Guarantee