• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The City Theatre Tickets

We found 23 events sets found available in this time for ' The City Theatre Detroit'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Aug 17 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 04:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Aug 24 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Robocop! The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Oktoberfest In The D at 01:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 19 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Oct 26 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Evil Dead - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Event Filters Ticketpolice Guarantee