• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The City Theatre Tickets

We found 53 events sets found available in this time for ' The City Theatre Detroit'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Apr 28 2017 Pinkalicious at 06:30 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Pinkalicious at 11:00 am The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Pinkalicious at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Pinkalicious at 05:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Pinkalicious at 11:00 am The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Pinkalicious at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Jun 08 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Ernie at 05:30 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Wed Jun 14 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Ernie at 05:30 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Ernie at 05:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Wed Jun 21 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Jun 22 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Ernie at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Jun 25 2017 Ernie at 02:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sun Jun 25 2017 Ernie at 05:30 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Thu Jul 13 2017 Hockey - The Musical at 07:30 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 Hockey - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Hockey - The Musical at 03:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Hockey - The Musical at 08:00 pm The City Theatre Detroit, MI View Tickets