• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

The Crossroads Tickets

We found 29 events sets found available in this time for ' The Crossroads Kansas City'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat May 06 2017 Middle of the Map: De La Soul, Talib Kweli, William Elliott Whitmore & Har Mar Superstar at 03:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 Seasons at 07:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Bone Thugs N Harmony & Twista at 07:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri May 26 2017 Samantha Fish at 06:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Samantha Fish at 06:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Everclear, Vertical Horizon & Fastball at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Jason Boland & The Stragglers at 06:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jun 06 2017 St. Paul and the Broken Bones at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Elvis Costello & The Imposters at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Punch Brothers at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Buddy Guy at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Black & Bluegrass Ball at 05:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Crossroads Jammin' Reggae Fest at 05:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Dark Star Orchestra at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Jul 02 2017 The Dirty Heads & SOJA at 07:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Mon Jul 03 2017 311, New Politics & The Skints at 07:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jul 08 2017 Future Feilde at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jul 11 2017 Michael Franti & Spearhead at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 The Lacs at 07:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Rock The 80's Tour: The Romantics, The Smithereens & Bow Wow Wow at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Jul 25 2017 Violent Femmes & Echo and The Bunnymen at 07:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 The Floozies at 07:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Aug 05 2017 Primus & Clutch at 07:30 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Aug 12 2017 Tour de Fat at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Lez Zeppelin at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Hairball at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Sun Sep 03 2017 John Butler Trio at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Tue Sep 26 2017 Sylvan Esso & Helado Negro at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 Monsters Of Mock at 08:00 pm The Crossroads Kansas City, MO View Tickets